Florida’s SEC Basketball Schedule Released

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #20525
      Mark Wheeler
      Forum Owner

      GAINESVILLE, Fla. – The Florida men’s basketball Southeastern Conference schedule was unveiled on Wednesday. The Gators will open conference play under first-year head coach Todd Golden with a road game at Auburn on Dec. 28.

      Florida tips off its home SEC schedule with Texas A&M on Wednesday, Jan. 7, followed by a Saturday showdown vs. Georgia. UF also has home dates against Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vanderbilt, Ole Miss, Kentucky and the regular season finale against LSU.

      Times and television designations will be announced at a later date.

      2022-23 Men’s Basketball SEC Schedule

      Dec. 28 Wednesday Auburn Auburn, AL
      Jan. 4 Wednesday TEXAS A&M GAINESVILLE, FL
      Jan. 7 Saturday GEORGIA GAINESVILLE, FL
      Jan. 10 Tuesday LSU Baton Rouge, LA
      Jan. 14 Saturday MISSOURI GAINESVILLE, FL
      Jan. 18 Wednesday Texas A&M Bryan-College Station, TX
      Jan. 21 Saturday Mississippi State Starkville, MS
      Jan. 25 Wednesday SOUTH CAROLINA GAINESVILLE, FL
      Jan. 28 Saturday Kansas State (SEC/Big 12) Manhattan, KS
      Feb. 1 Wednesday TENNESSEE GAINESVILLE, FL
      Feb. 4 Saturday Kentucky Lexington, KY
      Feb. 8 Wednesday Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL
      Feb. 11 Saturday VANDERBILT GAINESVILLE, FL
      Feb. 15 Wednesday OLE MISS GAINESVILLE, FL
      Feb. 18 Saturday Arkansas Fayetteville, AR
      Feb. 22 Wednesday KENTUCKY GAINESVILLE, FL
      Feb. 25 Saturday Vanderbilt Nashville, TN
      Feb. 28 Tuesday Georgia Athens, GA
      March 4 Saturday LSU GAINESVILLE, FL
      March 8-12 SEC Tournament Nashville, TN

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Never miss the latest news from Inside the Gators!

Join our free email list