The SEC on CBS Kickoff Times:

Sept. 26 Mississippi State at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Oct. 3 Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Oct. 17 Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT
Oct. 31 LSU at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Nov. 7 Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Nov. 14 Alabama at LSU, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT
Dec. 19 SEC Football Championship Game, time TBD