2018 Florida Football Schedule

Last Game

Michigan
Win 41-15
Dec 29, 2018
Peach Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
W 53-6
Sat, Sep 8
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
L 16-27
Sat, Sep 15
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
W 48-10
Sat, Sep 22
Knoxville, Tn
Knoxville, Tn
W 47-21
Sat, Sep 29
Starkville, Ms
Starkville, Ms
W 13-6
Sat, Oct 6
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
W 27-19
Sat, Oct 13
Nashville, Tn
Nashville, Tn
W 37-27
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Jacksonville, Fl
Jacksonville, Fl
L 17-36
Sat, Nov 3
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
L 17-38
Sat, Nov 10
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
W 35-31
Sat, Nov 17
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
W 63-10
ESPN
Sat, Nov 24
Tallahassee, Fl
Tallahassee, Fl
W 41-14
ABC
Sat, Dec 29
#7 Michigan Postseason Game
Peach Bowl | Postseason Game
Peach Bowl
W 41-15
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.