2020 Florida Football Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma
Loss 20-55
Dec 30, 2020
Cotton Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 26
Oxford, Ms
Oxford, Ms
W 51-35
Sat, Oct 3
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 38-24
Sat, Oct 10
College Station
College Station
L 38-41
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 41-17
Sat, Nov 7
Jacksonville, Fla
Jacksonville, Fla
W 44-28
Sat, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 63-35
ESPN
Sat, Nov 21
Nashville, Tn
Nashville, Tn
W 38-17
Sat, Nov 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 34-10
Sat, Dec 5
Knoxville, Tn
Knoxville, Tn
W 31-19
Sat, Dec 12
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 34-37
ESPN
Sat, Dec 19
#1 Alabama * SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, GA | SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, GA
L 46-52
Wed, Dec 30
#6 Oklahoma * Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX | Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
L 20-55
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.