2021 Florida Football Schedule

Last Game

Central Florida
Loss 17-29
Dec 23, 2021
Gasparilla Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 4
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 35-14
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 11
Tampa, Fl
Tampa, Fl
W 42-20
ABC
Sat, Sep 18
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 29-31
CBS
Sat, Sep 25
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 38-14
ESPN
Sat, Oct 2
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 13-20
ESPN
Sat, Oct 9
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 42-0
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 16
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 42-49
ESPN
Sat, Oct 30
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville, FL
L 7-34
CBS
Sat, Nov 6
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 17-40
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 13
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 70-52
SEC Network+
Sat, Nov 20
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 23-24
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 27
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 24-21
ESPN
Thu, Dec 23
Central Florida * Gasparilla Bowl
Tampa, Fl | Gasparilla Bowl
Tampa, Fl
L 17-29
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.