2018 Florida Football Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Charleston Southern
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 8
Kentucky
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Colorado State
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, Tn
Knoxville, Tn
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Ms
Starkville, Ms
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
LSU
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tn
Nashville, Tn
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Georgia *
Jacksonville, Fl
Jacksonville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Missouri
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
South Carolina
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Idaho
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fl
Tallahassee, Fl
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.