2020 Florida Football Schedule

Last Game

Vanderbilt
Win 38-17
Nov 21, 2020
Nashville, Tn
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 26
Oxford, Ms
Oxford, Ms
W 51-35
Sat, Oct 3
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 38-24
Sat, Oct 10
College Station
College Station
L 38-41
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 41-17
Sat, Nov 7
Jacksonville, Fla
Jacksonville, Fla
W 44-28
Sat, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 63-35
ESPN
Sat, Nov 21
Nashville, Tn
Nashville, Tn
W 38-17
Sat, Nov 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Dec 5
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, Tn
Knoxville, Tn
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 12
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.