2018 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 9
Charleston Southern
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 14
La Salle
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 21
TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 22
TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 27
North Florida
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 4
West Virginia *
New York/Jimmy V Classic
New York/Jimmy V Classic
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Michigan State
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
Mercer
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 22
TBA
Sunrise/Orange Bowl Classic
Sunrise/Orange Bowl Classic
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
Butler
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 26
@ TCU
Ft. Worth/SEC-Big 12 Challenge
Ft. Worth/SEC-Big 12 Challenge
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.