2019 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Ole Miss
Win 71-55
Jan 14, 2020
Gainesville
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 74-59
Sun, Nov 10
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 51-63
ESPN
Thu, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 66-60
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 17
Hartford
Hartford
L 59-62
ESPN
Thu, Nov 21
Charleston
Charleston
W 70-62
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 22
Charleston
Charleston
W 78-58
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 24
Xavier *
Charleston
Charleston
W 70-65
ESPN
Fri, Nov 29
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 73-67
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 7
Indianapolis
Indianapolis
L 62-76
Fox
Tue, Dec 17
Brooklyn
Brooklyn
W 83-51
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 21
Sunrise
Sunrise
L 62-65
FS1
Sat, Dec 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 102-63
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 4
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 104-98
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 7
Columbia
Columbia
W 81-68
Sat, Jan 11
Columbia
Columbia
L 75-91
TBA
Tue, Jan 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 71-55
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
Auburn
Gainesville
Gainesville
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Jan 21
@ LSU
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 25
Baylor
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 28
Mississippi State
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 1
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville
Nashville
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 5
Georgia
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
@ Ole Miss
Oxford
Oxford
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 12
@ Texas A&M
College Station
College Station
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
Vanderbilt
Gainesville
Gainesville
8:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Feb 18
Arkansas
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
@ Kentucky
Lexington
Lexington
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
@ Tennessee
Knoxville
Knoxville
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Mar 4
@ Georgia
Athens
Athens
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
Kentucky
Gainesville
Gainesville
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.