2021 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Win 80-72
Jan 19, 2022
Gainesville
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 9
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 74-61
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 71-55
ESPN
Thu, Nov 18
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 81-45
SEC Network+
Mon, Nov 22
Fort Myers. Fla.
Fort Myers. Fla.
W 80-60
FS1
Wed, Nov 24
Fort Myers. Fla.
Fort Myers. Fla.
W 71-68
FS1
Sun, Nov 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 84-45
SEC TV
Wed, Dec 1
Norman, Ok.
Norman, Ok.
L 67-74
TBA
Mon, Dec 6
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 54-69
SEC Network+
Wed, Dec 8
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 85-55
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 12
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Brooklyn, N.Y.
L 68-70
TBA
Sat, Dec 18
Sunrise, Fla.
Sunrise, Fla.
W 66-55
TBA
Wed, Dec 22
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 87-62
SEC Network+
Wed, Jan 5
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 70-83
TBA
Sat, Jan 8
Auburn, Ala.
Auburn, Ala.
L 73-85
TBA
Wed, Jan 12
#12 LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 58-64
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 15
Columbia, S.C.
Columbia, S.C.
W 71-63
SEC Network+
Wed, Jan 19
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 80-72
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 22
Vanderbilt
Gainesville
Gainesville
1:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Mon, Jan 24
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, Ms.
Oxford, Ms.
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Jan 26
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, Tn.
Knoxville, Tn.
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 29
Oklahoma State
Gainesville
Gainesville
4:00pm (ET)
SEC Network Alt
Wed, Feb 2
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
9:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 5
Ole Miss
Gainesville
Gainesville
3:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 9
Georgia
Gainesville
Gainesville
6:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 12
@ Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Lexington, Ky.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Feb 15
@ Texas A&M
College Station, Tx.
College Station, Tx.
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 19
Auburn
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Feb 22
Arkansas
Gainesville
Gainesville
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
@ Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Athens, Ga.
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 1
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tn.
Nashville, Tn.
8:30am (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 5
Kentucky
Gainesville
Gainesville
2:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.