2019 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Kentucky
Loss 70-71
Mar 7, 2020
Gainesville
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 74-59
Sun, Nov 10
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 51-63
ESPN
Thu, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 66-60
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 17
Hartford
Hartford
L 59-62
ESPN
Thu, Nov 21
Charleston
Charleston
W 70-62
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 22
Charleston
Charleston
W 78-58
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 24
Xavier *
Charleston
Charleston
W 70-65
ESPN
Fri, Nov 29
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 73-67
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 7
Indianapolis
Indianapolis
L 62-76
Fox
Tue, Dec 17
Brooklyn
Brooklyn
W 83-51
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 21
Sunrise
Sunrise
L 62-65
FS1
Sat, Dec 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 102-63
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 4
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 104-98
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 7
Columbia
Columbia
W 81-68
Sat, Jan 11
Columbia
Columbia
L 75-91
TBA
Tue, Jan 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 71-55
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 69-47
CBS
Tue, Jan 21
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
L 82-84
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 25
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 61-72
ESPN
Tue, Jan 28
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 71-78
TBA
Sat, Feb 1
Nashville
Nashville
W 61-55
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 5
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 81-75
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 8
Oxford
Oxford
L 51-68
ESPNU
Wed, Feb 12
College Station
College Station
W 78-61
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 15
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 84-66
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 18
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 73-59
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 22
Lexington
Lexington
L 59-65
ESPN
Wed, Feb 26
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 81-66
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 29
Knoxville
Knoxville
L 58-63
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 4
Athens
Athens
W 68-54
ESPNU
Sat, Mar 7
Gainesville
Gainesville
L 70-71
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.