2018 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Nov 22, 2018
Battle 4 Atlantis
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 60-81
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 9
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 76-46
SEC Network+
Wed, Nov 14
Gainesville
Gainesville
W 82-69
SEC Network+
Wed, Nov 21
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Thu, Nov 22
TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 27
North Florida
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 4
West Virginia *
New York/Jimmy V Classic
New York/Jimmy V Classic
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Dec 8
Michigan State
Gainesville
Gainesville
12:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Dec 18
Mercer
Gainesville
Gainesville
8:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 22
Florida Gulf Coast *
Sunrise/Orange Bowl Classic
Sunrise/Orange Bowl Classic
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
Butler
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 5
South Carolina
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 9
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville
Fayetteville
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 12
Tennessee
Gainesville
Gainesville
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 15
@ Mississippi State
Starkville
Starkville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 19
@ Georgia
Athens
Athens
12:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Jan 22
Texas A&M
Gainesville
Gainesville
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 26
@ TCU
Ft. Worth/SEC-Big 12 Challenge
Ft. Worth/SEC-Big 12 Challenge
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Jan 30
Ole Miss
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 2
Kentucky
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Feb 5
@ Auburn
Auburn
Auburn
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 9
@ Tennessee
Knoxville
Knoxville
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 13
Vanderbilt
Gainesville
Gainesville
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 20
@ LSU
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Missouri
Gainesville
Gainesville
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 27
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville
Nashville
9:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 2
Georgia
Gainesville
Gainesville
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 6
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Mar 9
@ Kentucky
Lexington
Lexington
2:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.