2019 Florida Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Michigan
Loss 49-64
Mar 23, 2019
TBA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
North Florida
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 10
Florida State
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 14
Towson
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 17
@ Connecticut
Hartford
Hartford
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 21
St. Joseph's *
Charleston
Charleston
1:30pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Nov 22
TBA *
Charleston
Charleston
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 24
TBA *
Charleston
Charleston
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Marshall
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
@ Butler
Indianapolis
Indianapolis
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 17
Providence *
Brooklyn
Brooklyn
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 21
Utah State *
Sunrise
Sunrise
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 28
Long Beach State
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 4
Alabama
Gainesville
Gainesville
6:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Jan 7
@ South Carolina
Columbia
Columbia
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 11
@ Missouri
Columbia
Columbia
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Jan 14
Ole Miss
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
Auburn
Gainesville
Gainesville
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Jan 21
@ LSU
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 25
Baylor
Gainesville
Gainesville
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 28
Mississippi State
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 1
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville
Nashville
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 5
Georgia
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
@ Ole Miss
Oxford
Oxford
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 12
@ Texas A&M
College Station
College Station
8:30pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
Vanderbilt
Gainesville
Gainesville
8:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Feb 18
Arkansas
Gainesville
Gainesville
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
@ Kentucky
Lexington
Lexington
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
LSU
Gainesville
Gainesville
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
@ Tennessee
Knoxville
Knoxville
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Mar 4
@ Georgia
Athens
Athens
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
Kentucky
Gainesville
Gainesville
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.